Bravo to my naturist and artist friend Fabien! Beautiful photos.

Naturist Fab

My first foray into Naturism or should I say my first taste into Naturism was when I had a photo shoot done in 2011.

It started as most photo shoots. Profile pics and various modes of attire.  Once the clothes started to come off it just seemed natural. 

As much as I enjoyed the experience I knew I would do so again and on May 28th last month it did.

It all started when I planned to start a chapter of the Men’s Naked Drawing Group in Halifax.  In order to get my project off the ground I emailed a few of my contacts in artistic community to get their feedback on my project.

One such contact was the photographer I had done my photo shoot. Even though we were Facebook contacts we hadn’t really been in touch.

He was happy to hear from me and thought my idea for…

View original post 245 more words

